Home / 2019 / January

Monthly Archives: January 2019

Our College is discussing the Master Thesis tagged (Awareness of the administrative staff towards safety procedures in hospitals in Najaf)

The public discussion of the master’s thesis tagged was held at the Faculty of Nursing at the University of Kufa on Monday 21/1/2019 at 10:00 am at the Faculty of Nursing grand Hall, which presented by the researcher Salma Jehad Shihab entitled ((Awareness of the administrative staff towards safety procedures …

Read More »

Our Faculty is discussing the Master Thesis tagged (Effectiveness of the educational program on the knowledge of nurses to prevent infections associated with the catheterization of urinary tract for women)

The public discussion of the Master Thesis tagged was held at the Faculty of Nursing at the University of Kufa on Monday morning, 17/1/2019 at 10:00 am and at the Faculty of Nursing major Hall, which was presented by the student Hiba Taher Mohammed And entitled: (Effectiveness of the educational …

Read More »

Our College Discusses Master’s Thesis (Risk Factors Contributing to gestational hypertension in Women)

The public discussion of the master’s thesis tagged was held at the Faculty of Nursing at the University of Kufa on Monday 21/1/2019 at 10:00 am at the Faculty of Nursing College, which was presented by Zainab Ali Abdul Hussein entitled (Risk Factors Contributing to gestational hypertension in women in …

Read More »

Our College holds its Third International Conference under the emblem “Modern Methods of Education – Enhancing Mental Safety”

The Faculty of Nursing / University of Kufa in cooperation with the International Organization for Migration (IOM) and under the emblem (modern methods of education – enhancing mental safety) held its third scientific international conference tagged (Modern educational methods for children with special needs and mental health problems) on 24/1/2019 …

Read More »

Our College receives the British participating delegation in the Third International Conference

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mortadha Ghanim Adai, Head of the Mental Health Branch and Assist. Lecturer Dhafer Amin Al Moussawi receives the British participating delegation in the Third International Conference (Modern educational methods for children with special needs and mental health problems) on Monday 21/1/2019. Where the delegation consist of: –          …

Read More »

Our College holds a meeting to follow up and evaluate the student training project in cooperation with the International Organization for Migration

In an earlier meeting, Assistant Professor Dhafer Amin Al-Moussawi, supervisor of the joint program between the Faculty of Nursing / University of Kufa and the International Organization for Migration  (IOM). Where Mr. Dhafer met with the Director of the International Mental Health Program Mr. Mohammed Abdul Rahman as well as …

Read More »

Our College hosts the meeting of the Constituent Assembly of the National Council for Improving the Quality of Education of Nursing Colleges

A meeting of the Constituent Assembly of the National Council for Improving the Quality of Education of Iraqi Nursing Colleges and the Board of Deans of the Iraqi Nursing Colleges was held on Thursday 10/1/2018 in the Faculty of Nursing / University of Kufa and in the presence of Dr. …

Read More »

الرئيسية / 2019 / يناير

أرشيف شهر: يناير 2019

عميد كليتنا يكرم جهود الطالبة المشتركة بالحملة التطوعية ( بيتنا الثاني)

كرمت عميد كلية التمريض الدكتورة راجحة عبد الحسن حمزة الطالبة رشا عامر وذلك في يوم 30 / 1 / 2019 وذلك تثمينا للجهود المبذولة من قبل  الطالبة  لاشتراكها في الحملة التطوعية المقامة في القسم الداخلي (بيتنا الثاني) حيث تلخص العمل بتنظيف أروقة القسم من حدائق وممرات وقاعات وشقق لإظهاره بأجمل …

أكمل القراءة »

كليتنا تجري مناقشة رسالة الماجستير الموسومة (وعي الكادر الإداري نحو إجراءات السلامة في مستشفيات مدينة النجف الاشرف)

جرت (المناقشة العلنية) لرسالة الماجستير في كلية التمريض في جامعة الكوفة في صباح يوم الثلاثاء المصادف 2019-1-29 الساعة العاشرة صباحا وعلى قاعة كلية التمريض الكبرى والتي تقدمت بها الطالبة سلمى جهاد شهاب والموسومة: (وعي الكادر الإداري نحو إجراءات السلامة في مستشفيات مدينة النجف الاشرف) لفرع تمريض صحة المجتمع وبأشراف الاستاذ …

أكمل القراءة »

كليتنا تجري مناقشة رسالة الماجستير الموسومة (فاعلية البرنامج التعليمي على معارف الممرضات بمنع الالتهابات المرتبطة بقثطرة المسالك البولية للنساء)

جرت (المناقشة العلنية) لرسالة الماجستير في كلية التمريض في جامعة الكوفة في صباح يوم الاثنين المصادف 17 / 1 / 2019  الساعة العاشرة صباحا وعلى قاعة كلية التمريض الكبرى والتي تقدمت بها الطالبة هبة طاهر محمد والموسومة: (فاعلية البرنامج التعليمي على معارف الممرضات فيما يتعلق بمنع الالتهابات المرتبطة بقثطرة المسالك …

أكمل القراءة »

كليتنا تجري مناقشة رسالة ماجستير (عوامل الخطورة المساهمة في ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحملي لدى النساء)

جرت (المناقشة العلنية) لرسالة الماجستير في كلية التمريض في جامعة الكوفة في صباح يوم الاثنين المصادف  21 / 1 / 2019 الساعة العاشرة صباحا وعلى قاعة كلية التمريض الكبرى والتي تقدمت بها الطالبة زينب علي عبد الحسين والموسومة: (عوامل الخطورة المساهمة في ارتفاع ضغط الدم الحملي لدى النساء في مراكز …

أكمل القراءة »

كليتنا تعقد مؤتمرها الدولي الثالث تحت شعار ( الأساليب الحديثة في التعليم – تعزيزا للسلامة النفسية)

عقدت كلية التمريض/جامعة الكوفة بالتعاون مع منظمة الهجرة الدولية (IOM) وتحت شعار (الأساليب الحديثة في التعليم – تعزيزا للسلامة النفسية) مؤتمرها العلمي الدولي الثالث الموسوم (الطرق التعليمية الحديثة لأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ومشكلات الصحة النفسية) وذلك في يوم 24 / 1 / 2019 وبحضور عدد من الشخصيات الأكاديمية والرسمية ووفد …

أكمل القراءة »

وفد من كليتنا يزور الامانة العامة لمسجد الكوفة المعظم

في أطار الاستعداد لمؤتمر كلية التمريض الدولي الثالث زار وفد من الكلية برئاسة عميد كلية التمريض الدكتورة راجحة عبد الحسن حمزة الامانة العامة لمسجد الكوفة المعظم حيث التقى الوفد بالأمين العام للمسجد السيد محمد الموسوي وذلك في يوم الاربعاء 23 / 1 / 2019 .  وقد جرى التباحث في سبل …

أكمل القراءة »

كليتنا تستقبل الوفد البريطاني المشارك في المؤتمر الدولي الثالث

 أستقبل رئيس فرع الصحة النفسية والعقلية الاستاذ المساعد الدكتور مرتضى غانم عداي ومقرر القسم م.م ظافــر أمين الموسوي الوفد البريطاني المشارك في المؤتمر الدولي الثالث ( الطرق التعليمية الحديثة لأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ومشاكل الصحية النفسية ).. في يوم الأثنين المصادف 21/1 /2019حيث تكون الوفد من: بيتر عميد كلية العدالة …

أكمل القراءة »

كليتنا تباشر الامتحانات النهائية للفصل الاول للعام الدراسي 2018- 2019

بدأت صباح يوم السبت المصادف 19 /1 /2019 الامتحانات النهائية للفصل الأول لطلبة كلية التمريض- جامعة الكوفة للعام الدراسي 2018-2019 وحسب الموعد المقرر من قبل مجلس الكلية الموقر , كما وقامت عميد كلية التمريض الدكتورة راجحة عبد الحسن حمزة والدكتور هشام قاسم محمد معاون العميد للشؤون الإدارية بتفقد القاعات الامتحانية …

أكمل القراءة »

عميد كليتنا يجري لقاء مع المشرف العام لمركز حمائم السلام

في اطار الاستعداد للمؤتمر الدولي الثالث لكلية التمريض / جامعة الكوفة التقت عميد كلية التمريض الدكتورة راجحة عبد الحسن حمزة بالمشرف العام لمركز حمائم السلام لرعاية أطفال التوحد واضطراب التعلم الأستاذة وفاء العامري والمشرف التنفيذي في المركز الدكتور شكيب الحلفي وذلك في يوم 16 / 1 / 2019 . وقد …

أكمل القراءة »